|

About Us

 
 
 
ABOUT US
Kia Shing Foodtec Sdn Bhd established in 2018. We are the first food company in Malaysia that has our own planting base and uses low-temperature vacuum drying technology. Our factory and office are located in Batu Pahat, Johor.

The raw materials used in the main products are sourced from our own farms and contract farms. We control the raw materials from the source to produce best quality products. Low-temperature vacuum drying enables agricultural products to produce dried vegetables and fruits with original flavor, high nutrition and beautiful color under the condition of low temperature, no oxygen, and no additives, pigments and flavoring agents. After 3 years of research, development and adjustment, we have added green energy and environmentally friendly solar drying technology to produce traditional flavor but modern and hygienic food.

Our company has many different specifications of dry agricultural products and we can make some adjustments of the machine according to the needs of the manufacturer. We mainly produce dried fruits, dried vegetables, frozen juices, fruit teas, herbs and biological insect repellents and so on.
Vision

Our vision is to become the largest domestic manufacturer of agricultural dry food. We use the latest technology to retain the flavor of traditional food, produce high-quality and healthy products. We aim to become a famous local product in Malaysia and  introducing Malaysian food to the whole world.
Mission

We use professional skill and technology to produce safe and high-quality healthy food. Our main products are: dry and frozen food, organic fertilizer, biological insect repellent. We respond to the concept of green environmental protection throughout the process: 『Fresh pulp makes dried fruit and juice, and the remaining residue is fermented into organic fertilizer or dry insect repellent, and then the environment is well cultivated to produce fresh agricultural products.』
CORE VALUES
Consumer

Healthy, safe and quality products that follows Akta Makanan 1983 and give the best service.
Community

Contributes to the development and economy of the country.
Worker

Safe and good environment that encourage commitment, trust and safe to all worker.

|

关于我们

 
 
 
关于我们
佳新食品有限公司成立于2018年,是马来西亚第一家有自己的种植基地与使用低温真空干燥技术的食品公司。我们的工厂和办公室位于柔佛州峇株巴辖。

主要产品使用原料都源自于自家农场以及合约农场,从源头控制原料来生产我们的产品。 低温真空干燥使农业产品在低温,无氧,无任何添加剂、色素和调味剂的情况下,生产出原汁原味,高营养及色泽漂亮的蔬菜水果干。经过3年的研发和调整,我们添加了绿能环保的太阳能干燥技术来生产传统风味但又现代卫生的食品。

本公司有许多不同规格的干燥农产品,可以根据厂家的需求来进行机器的调整。我们主要生产水果干,蔬菜干,冷冻果汁,水果茶,香草和生物驱虫剂等等。
愿景

本公司的目标是成为国内最大的农产品干燥食品的生产企业,我们使用最新的科技技术保留传统食品的风味,生产出高品质且健康的产品,并成为马来西亚著名的土产,把马来西亚食品介绍到全世界。
目标

我们用专业的科技和技术生产安全又高质量的健康食品。主要生产品有:干燥与冷冻食品,有机肥料,生物驱虫剂。 全程响应绿色环保理念 『新鲜果肉制作果干与果汁,剩余残渣发酵成有机肥或干燥驱虫剂,再利用环境有善耕作生产回新鲜的农产品。
核心价值观
消费者

遵循 Akta Makanan 1983 并提供最佳服务以及健康、安全和优质产品。
社会

为国家的发展和经济做出贡献。
工人

提供员工安全和良好的工作环境